Looking for guidance on How to delete the OnlyFans account permanently?
You’ve come to the right place. whether it’s because you are spending too much money or you are addicted to OnlyFans, deleting your OnlyFans account is really straightforward. In this post, I will answer all your questions related to
- How do I delete my OnlyFans account permanently in 2021?
- Where is the delete account button on OnlyFans?
- How to delete the OnlyFans account with money in the wallet?
It’s not too complicated to delete your OnlyFans account, but before you Delete your OnlyFans you must know that this deletion on the OnlyFans account is permanent and you cannot recover your data after you have deleted your OnlyFans account.
All the posts including the photos and videos (if any you have uploaded) will be deleted permanently so you much take your backup of all the posts.
Step-By-Step Guide: How to Delete Your OnlyFans Account
OnlyFans account can be deleted through a Web Browser. To delete your OnlyFans account, follow these simple steps:
1. Open the OnlyFans website and Login to your Account on the OnlyFans Website.
2. Go to Setting by clicking on the profile icon on the top right and then Settings.
3. Go to the My Account section by Clicking on “@account” under the profile section.
4. Scroll down to the bottom and click on Delete Account drop-down menu.
5. Type the captcha code in the box and click on the red coloured Delete Account Button.
6. A confirmation box will appear, Click on Yes, Delete.
Now, Your OnlyFans account is now permanently deleted and all of your data will be deleted from OnlyFans servers.
Where is the Delete Account Button on OnlyFans?
The delete account button is located at the bottom of my profile section of your account Setting.
You can locate the delete account button by going to your profile as explained above.
If I delete my OnlyFans account will my messages be deleted?
Yes, All your messages will be deleted from your account and you will not be able to access them in future.
Though All your messages will be there on another person account when they click on your profile then it will not appear.
If I delete my OnlyFans account, Will I still be charged?
No, OnlyFans will not charge you after you have deleted your OnlyFans account.
When you delete your OnlyFans account then all your data from OnlyFans will get deleted including the payment details.
But it is advised to first remove your credit card before deleting your OnlyFans account.
How long does it take to delete OnlyFans account?
Your OnlyFans account will be deleted instantly after you complete the account deletion process.
OnlyFans will delete your account as soon as they get the delete account request.
How to delete OnlyFans account with money in wallet?
You can delete your OnlyFans with money in your account.
You should be able to delete your OnlyFans account by the same method described above even if you have money in your OnlyFans wallet.
How to delete OnlyFans account on mobile?
If you are finding it hard to delete your OnlyFans account on mobile then you should open the browser in desktop mode then you will be able to delete the OnlyFans account by following the same settings.
How to delete OnlyFans account without logging in?
If you are unable to log in to your OnlyFans fans account and want to delete your OnlyFans account you have to email the support them of OnlyFans and tell them you delete your OnlyFans account.
There you have it, guys. If you have made the choice to get out of the OnlyFans world, these are all the steps you need to follow to take care of business.
If you are getting any errors while deleting your OnlyFans account then you can ask me in the comment section below.